An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 22nd September 1980
Cheshire County League

Hyde United2Riley (pen), Johnson
Winsford United1

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Jimmy Golder, Ralph Darlington, Paul McMahon, Graham Holder, Gary Riley, Steve Johnson, Paul Hudders (Paul Garside), Micky Haughton

Winsford United: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.