An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 21st February 1981
Cheshire County League

Hyde United0

Burscough: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Steve Johnson, Martin Stevens, Tony Steenson, Graham Holder, Micky Haughton, Carl Culley, Paul McMahon, George Oghani (David Holt)

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.