An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 6th April 1981
Cheshire County League

Hyde United3Riley (pen), McMahon, Johnson

Droylsden: Not available

Hyde United: Colin Darcy, John Evans, Mick Lacey, Jimmy Golder, Gary Blore, Tony Steenson, Paul McMahon, Micky Haughton (David Holt), Steve Johnson, Gary Riley, George Oghani

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.