An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Monday 13th October 1986
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Hyde United3Johnson, O'Connor (pen), Rudge
Bangor City0

Hyde United: John Kilner, Micky Scrivner, Dave Lutkevitch, Glyn Chamberlain, Steve Johnson, Steve Saunders, George Shepherd, Simon Rudge, Terry Megram, Malcolm O'Connor, Colin Jackson. Subs not used: Les Mitchell.

Bangor City: Not available

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.