An unofficial site recording the results and player stats of the Tigers.

Match Details:

Saturday 20th April 1991
Northern Premier League Premier Division

Bishop Auckland3Walker (45 pen), Glen Liddle (67)
Hyde United0

Attendance: 231

Bishop Auckland: Hopkinson, Gavin Liddle, Morgan, Healey, Magee, Lormor, Deacey, Shaw, Glen Liddle, Wiggin, Walker. Subs: Fothergill, Tate.

Hyde United: John Platt, Terry Megram, Chris O'Brien, David Blow, Carl Hodgert, Levi Edwards, Peter Mellor, Andy Baines (Mark Burgess), Mike Lutkevitch, Tony Camilleri, Paul Kirkham. Subs not used: Ian Bennett.

[About the Site] [Contact Us]
Site content © Stephen Shaw 2005-2024. All rights reserved. Any redistribution or reproduction of content in any form is strictly prohibited without permission of the site owner.